JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

for awesome news and updates. free download when you sign up!

CONTACTS

BOOKING 

USA: 

Skyline Agency 

James Leslie 

James@Skylineonline.com 

CANADA: 

Paquin Agency 

Todd Jordan 

todd@paquinartistsagency.com 

Europe: 

MUSIC CONTACT 

Rainer Zellner 

zellner@musiccontact.com 

United Kingdom: 

Midnight Mango 

Matt Bartlett 

mb@midnightmango.co.uk

 

ORDERS

Select-O-Hits 

Lesle Heinz 

lheinz@selectohits.com 

 

PRESS 

Fiona Bloom 

The Bloom Effect 

fiona@thebloomeffect.com 

  

MANAGEMENT 

Steve Hutton 

Uppercut Management 

steve@uppercutmgmt.com

 

 

 

Other queries?

Use our contact form.